September 21, 2020

Soultronic 21st Sep 2020

Danny Kane – “Wonderland” (Art of Tones Extended Remix)
Queen Bee – “Nobody Else” (Original Mix)
Maydie Myles – “Keep On Luvin’” (Kingsley Deep Punch Mix)
Ricky Morrison – “Uplifted” (Sure Shot Club Vocal Mix)
Glory feat. Jocelyn Brown – “Hold Me Up” (JJ’s Vocal Mix)
Praxis feat. Kathy Brown – “Turn Me Out” (Extended Dance Mix)
Mike Dunn – “If I Can’t Get Down” (Mousse T.’s Funky Shizzle Extended Mix)
Luca Rubis – “Feelin’ It” (Original Mix)
Niel Pierce – “Friday Night” (Original Mix)
– “Feel Good” (Casio Essential Vox Mix)
Grant Nelson – ” Breakaway” (Original Mix)
Arco – “Nika” (Original Mix)
Matthias Heilbronn – “You Can’t Hide” (Matty’s Out From Hiding Mix)
Michael The Lion & Amy Douglas feat. Steven Klavier – “Find A Way” (M+M Dubish Mix)
Tom Jay – “Thief” (Original Mix)
Daniel Rateuke & AWEN – “Gold” (Original Mix)
Magic In Threes – “Finnish Funk” (COEO Remix)
Doug Gomez, Lizwi – “Zanini Kimi” (Merecumbe Soul Mix)
Atjazz Space Time (Galaxy Aart Remix)
Dusky – “Metropolis” (Vocal Mix)

The post Soultronic 21st Sep 2020 appeared first on SSRadio.

Visit SSradio